Skip to main navigation.

Your Board of Directors

The board of directors (elected by the members) is responsible for setting policies and providing direction to the general manager for carrying out the day-to-day operation of the electric cooperative.

Board President Sandy Ludeman Addresses Annual Meeting President Sandy Ludeman presents his report at the Lyon-Lincoln Annual Meeting.
District 1
  • Mary Gunnink
  • Kathy Schreurs
  • Scott Johnson
District 2
  • Galen Grant
  • Sandy Ludeman
  • Jim Rokeh
District 3
  • Merv Anderson
  • Donna Stone
  • Dale Fier

Questions or comments for the board can be directed here.

Five Key Duties of the Board Of Directors:

  1. Define the mission and long term objectives of the business.
  2. Represent member-owners and serve as trustees of their interests.
  3. Select and appraise the Chief Executive Officer (CEO).
  4. Determine Policy
  5. Evaluate the performance of the business.
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Safe Electricity